Yes, possible. Instruction is as the following.
1. Perform backup/restore operation to move data to new device.
2. Set partnership using exact same account (standard or Facebook)
3. Perform sync
Note: Please do not sync with old device after its data migration. Your data at server will be overwritten by old device. But in the case, you can recover to the latest data performing sync with new device.